Share This Page With A FriendPrint This Page

2007-08 Student Advisory Council Members

Whitney Moore-White
Grambling State University
Daniel Lewis
Louisiana Tech University
Joshua "Kujo" Stewart
McNeese State University
Olinda Ricard Nicholls State University
Shayne Creppel Northwestern State University
Chris Barcelona
Southeastern Louisiana University
Candace Urbanowski
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Brady Middleton
University of Louisiana at Monroe

©2008 University of Louisiana System
1201 North Third Street, Suite 7-300 Baton Rouge, LA 70802 | PH: 225.342.6950 | Contact Us
Site Credits: Site designed and developed by Covalent Logic