Share This Page With A FriendPrint This Page


Dr. Sandra Woodley, Committee Chair
University of Louisiana System President

Mr. Donald T. "Boysie" Bollinger,
Chairman and CEO of Bollinger Shipyards

Ms. Melissa Cloutet
Nicholls SGA President
Mr. Andre Coudrain
Board Member
Mr. David Guidry
Board Member
Mr. E. Gerald "T-Boy" Hebert
Board Vice Chair

Mr. Matthew Jewell,
Former Nicholls SGA President

Mr. F. Travis Lavigne, Jr.
Fletcher Technical Community College Chancellor

Mr. Davante Lewis
Student Board Member

Mr. Jimmie "Beau" Martin, Jr.,
Board Parliamentarian
Dr. Stephen S. Michot
Nicholls Faculty Representative

Mr. Wayne Parker
Board Chair

Mrs. Deborah "Raz" Raziano
Director Emeritus of Alumni Affairs at Nicholls
Mr. Robert Shreve
Board Member
Mr. Gary Solomon
Board Member
  Mr. Winfred Sibille
Board Member


Submit questions and comments to the committee at NICHOLLSPRESIDENTIALSEARCH@ULS.STATE.LA.US


©2008 University of Louisiana System
1201 North Third Street, Suite 7-300 Baton Rouge, LA 70802 | PH: 225.342.6950 | Contact Us
Site Credits: Site designed and developed by Covalent Logic