Share This Page With A FriendPrint This Page



Mr. Wayne Parker,
Board and Committee Chair

Mr. Jack Byrd,
President-Elect of Louisiana Tech University Foundation
Mr. Edward Crawford
Board Member

Mr. William Dearmon,
Student Board Member and Tech SGA President
Mr. Jimmy Faircloth
Board Member
Mr. David Guidry
Board Member

Mayor Dan Hollingsworth,
City of Ruston
Mr. Jimmy Long, Sr.
Board Member
Mr. Russell Mosely,
Board Vice Chair
Mr. Winfred Sibille
Board Member

Dr. Heath Tims
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Vice Chair of the University Senate

To send comments to the search committee, email:



©2008 University of Louisiana System
1201 North Third Street, Suite 7-300 Baton Rouge, LA 70802 | PH: 225.342.6950 | Contact Us
Site Credits: Site designed and developed by Covalent Logic