Share This Page With A FriendPrint This Page

2008-09 Student Advisory Council Members

Christopher Harmon
Grambling State University
Laura Hogan
Louisiana Tech University
Morgan Verrette
McNeese State University
Alex Barnes
Nicholls State University
Cody Bourque
Northwestern State University
Zealon Solomon
Southeastern Louisiana University
Jamey Arnette
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Micah Pulliam
University of Louisiana at Monroe  

©2008 University of Louisiana System
1201 North Third Street, Suite 7-300 Baton Rouge, LA 70802 | PH: 225.342.6950 | Contact Us
Site Credits: Site designed and developed by Covalent Logic