Academic Summit  >  Undergraduate Research Share This Page With A FriendPrint This Page

Undergraduate Research Council

Established in 2011 to promote undergraduate student research at its nine universities, the Undergraduate Research Council meets quarterly to plan for the annual Academic Summit and explore collaborative opportunities. 

Grambling State University
Dr. Shueh-Ji Lee 
Louisiana Tech University
Dr. Bill Campbell
McNeese State University
Janet Woolman
Nicholls State University
Debi Benoit
Northwestern State University
Dr. Margaret Cochran
Southeastern Louisiana University
Dr. Gerard Blanchard

University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Dr. Terry Chambers

University of Louisiana at Monroe
Dr. Anne Case Hanks

University of New Orleans
Dr. Steven Johnson 

University of Louisiana System
Jackie Tisdell
Assistant Vice President for Communications



©2008 University of Louisiana System
1201 North Third Street, Suite 7-300 Baton Rouge, LA 70802 | PH: 225.342.6950 | Contact Us
Site Credits: Site designed and developed by Covalent Logic